Department Staff

Assistant Manager and Accounting:

Accounting@hurricanebuilders.com

Accounting Assistant:

Maria@hurricanebuilders.com

Home Inspections:

Materials@hurricanebuilders.com

Marketing and Public Relations:

Angelica@hurricanebuilders.com

Materials:

Nora@hurricanebuilders.com

Karina@hurricanebuilders.com

Office Manager:

Admin@hurricanebuilders.com

Permits, Water and Sewer:

Ayde@hurricanebuilders.com

Project Development and Transportation:

Ashley@hurricanebuilders.com

Quality Control and General Information:

Info@hurricanebuilders.com

Rentals: 

Info@homegrownpm.com

Subcontractors:

Subcontractors@hurricanebuilders.com

Warranty and also Quality Control:

Warranty@hurricanebuilders.com          (803) 936-9668